Big Tent- Bundle


Bundle including:
Big Tent Revival T- Shirt, white, 100%cotton, with blue logo. (more sizes coming soon!)
The Way Back Home CD
Track Listing:
1. Hope For America

2. Chevrolet Away

3. Flight 605

4. Open Up Heaven (featuring Vince Gill)

5. Little Good Love

6. Gracefully

7. Lost Boy

8. The Weight (featuring Mac Powell and Bart Millard)

9. Under the Moon

10. Bigger Than Love

11. Doghouse

12. Love Will Make It Strong